615 High Street, Boulcott, Lower Hutt
0800 782 928 25 - +64 4 58 615 58
Boulcott Lodge

Read or Write Guest Reviews for The Boulcott Lodge

“Very cosy”

Reviewed 21 SEP 2015 (Krystal S, Waihi Beach NZ)

2015/11/15
My husband and I ( and our baby) stayed a night over the weekend as we were down for business, very nice hotel, clean, tidy, warm, very well presented.

The staff were very friendly and helpful
Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Stayed September 2015, travelled on business

“Boulcott Lodge Lower Hutt”

Reviewed 28 SEP 2015 (Christine E)

2015/11/15
Very pleasant stay clean comfortable will stay again had all amenities good cooking facilitied could not fault anything.

Close to hospital CBD and shopping center. Very curtious owners only downfall was tight parking facilities

Stayed September 2015, travelled with friends

“Lovely place to stay”

Reviewed 11 OCT 2015 (LachMH, Canberra, Australia)

2015/11/15
I was out in the Hutt for a conference and this was a fantastic little place to stay. The room was clean and we'll appointed and the staff were friendly. Not super close to anything, but the Queensgate mall is within walking distance.

Stayed October 2015, travelled on business

“Beautiful place to stay ”

Reviewed 31 OCT 2015 (Aimee318, Auckland Region, NZ)

2015/11/15
Amazing hosts, perfect location. We were lucky enough to secure a last minute booking at this lovely hotel. Everything was immaculately clean.

Beautifully furnished rooms with all the little bits and bobs you could wish for. Close to the main road for convenience yet no road noise, super quite.

Would defiantly recommend.

Stayed October 2015

“Quality, value and good service”

Reviewed 1 NOV 2015 (Matatoki, NZ)

2015/11/15
It is rare to enjoy an urban motel as good as this. All the facilities that one could want are available, the rooms are well furnished, and the design of the motel is such that the rooms are quiet and private even being on a main road.

Service is friendly and attentive yet unobtrusive. I would have no hesitation staying here again when I am next in the area.

Stayed October 2015, travelled on business

“Great staff, great room”

Reviewed 8 NOV 2015 (dixicat, Auckland, NZ)

2015/11/15
The staff were so helpful - pointing us in the direction of a great dinner at Brew'd, just down the road and organising an extra bed for my daughter at the last minute.

Boulcott Lodge is more like a hotel than a motel. The mini bar is stocked (at actual reasonable prices!), nice toiletries in the bathroom, beautifully appointed rooms.

The downstairs rooms are a little dark with privately fenced terraces but it shouldn't bother travellers who are out and about during the day.

The whole place is very comfortable with nice art work scattered around and a reading corner with loan books for those who find time on their hands.

If we're back in the Hutt we will definitely stay here again

Stayed November 2015, travelled with family

“Quiet perfection”

Reviewed 1 SEP 2015 (FayeF, Auckland Region, NZ)

2015/11/15
We were attending a family celebration so shared our two bedroom unit. All facilities beautifully clean and unit thoughtfully designed.

Close easy walk to town.

Breakfasts ordered to our room were generous and delicious. Would highly recommend.

“A gem in the Hutt”

Reviewed 10 NOV 2015 (DramaticAuckland, Auckland, NZ)

2015/11/15
Have stayed here a number of times on business and finally had a chance to write the review.

Outstanding accommodation. Small rooms but they offer so much and lovely and modern and quiet.

Wonderful friendly service and Petone just up the road a great place to eat! Highly recommend.
Boulcott Lodge Lower Hutt MANZ Member Sky Guest Select TV UFB Wifi Internet Boulcott Lodge Lower Hutt
© 2017 Boulcott Lodge Lower Hutt - Sitemap - Policies - Admin Login - Website by Welman